PT Force – What destroy me

Standard

We know that many things can destroy ourselves, like I know if I drink poison certainly I will die the same thing happen when a person is proud, this pride will kill the person little by little because those who are proud they think that they don’t need anyone or they can do anything.

But what the Lord Jesus shows is the opposite,  “Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.” (Matthew 11:29)  

We should be humble to accept correction, confess our sins, seek for help, recognize our mistakes, ask forgiveness etc. So that we will be able to be like our Lord Jesus and follow his example of Humbleness.

lll

 

Game:

 

 

What destroys me ….
How about learn playing. The idea is to use a game called Jenga, and show children that lack of humility generates destruction, so you need to be humble because the word of God says, “that the Meek have inherited the kingdom of heaven” .

lll

The link below is for you see how to play. (sorry is portuguese but will help you)

blog-da-ebi-1-3

 

 

blog-da-ebi-2-2

 

blog-da-ebi-3-2

Leave a Reply

