I will not hide in the cave

Standard

If I don’t know how mighty is my God,

I will be afraid of anything that treathens me,

Any problem will look like a giant before me.

But, when I known my God is the Lion of Judah,

The Lord of Hosts,

The king of Glory,

The Lord All-Powerfull ,

The Alpha and Omega (Rev 22:13)

Then…

…..I will never be afraid….

….. I will not hide in the cave….

gide

Just like Gideon,

I will go out and conquer,

I will protect what is mine,

I will fight for my family,

I will sacrifice to My God and,

I will blow my trompet,

I will face my enemies.

(Rev 5:5),(Ps 24:10),(Rev 22:13)

 

gideon_coloring_page_by_artistxero-d2yz5ce

For coloring!!

 

Leave a Reply

